Disney ★★★477411920430 - Sal and Gabi Fix the Universe Book ◇◇◇ Best Price

Disney-1266
Disney ★★★477411920430 - Sal and Gabi Fix the Universe Book ◇◇◇ Best Price

Regular Price: $15.90

Special Price $11.80

11.8000 USD

Availability: In stock

OR
Description

Details

In Sal and Gabi Fix the Universe author Carlos Hernandez presents the sequel to the critically acclaimed Sal and Gabi Break the Universe, a brilliant sci-fi romp with Cuban influence.

Among many other challenges, Sal and Gabi have to try to make everything right with our world when there is a rogue Gabi from another universe running loose. Sal Vidon doesn't want to live a Mami-free life. Pulling different versions of his mother from other universes is how he copes with missing his own, who died years ago. But Sal's father, a calamity physicist, is trying to shut down all the wormholes Sal creates, because Papi thinks they are eroding the very fabric of our world. All of Papi's efforts are in vain, however, because a Gabi from another universe has gone rogue and is popping up all over the place, seeking revenge for the fact that her world has been destroyed.

While Sal and Gabi work together to keep both Papi and Rogue Gabi under control, they also have to solve the mystery of Yasmany, who has gone missing from school. Could it have something to do with the wormhole in the back of his locker? Readers who enjoyed Sal and Gabi Break the Universe will relish being back in the world of Culeco Academy and the Coral Castle along with such unforgettable characters as American Stepmom, the Gabi-Dads, Principal Torres, and the sassy entropy sweeper. With multiple Sals and Gabis in charge, it's no wonder this sequel offers even more hilarious weirdness and love than the first book.

  • Written by Carlos Hernandez
  • Hardcover
  • 432 pages
  • Ages 8-12

  • Published by Disney Press
  • Paper
  • 8 3/5'' H x 5 9/10'' W
  • Printed in U.S.A.

Item No.477411920430